Characters I would make Eras Tour friendship bracelets for

Hey, Gamers! By the time you see this, I would have seen Taylor Swift yesterday. To celebrate, I thought I’d write a funny post about which fictional characters from video games I’ve played I would make a Swiftie friendship bracelet for and which bracelet I would make. It’s a stupid idea, but I thought it would be fun. Let’s go!


Goro Majima – F*cked in the head (From Champagne Problems, Evermore), pink, orange and red beads with glossy black separators.


Ichiban Kasuga – Cuz she’s dead (From Look What You Made Me Do, Reputation), black and white beads with glossy clear separators.




Shun Akiyama – I can pass this test (I Can Do It With a Broken Heart, The Tortured Poets Department), dark blue, black and white beads with pearl separators.

Haruka Sawamura – Leaving like a father (Cardigan, Folklore), pink, red, blue and white beads with matt white separators.

Ann Takamaki – One night or wife (From Midnight Rain, Midnights), dark blue and white beads with frosted clear separators.

Futaba Sakura – Play it again (From Our Song, Taylor Swift), yellow, orange and green beads with pearl separators.

Dandelion – Dear reader (From Dear Reader, Midnights), dark blue and white beads with frosted clear separators.

Wyll – Love is a ruthless game (State of Grace, Red), red and black beads in a one red two black pattern with glossy black separators.

Shadowheart – Chosen one (Down Bad, The Tortured Poets Department)


Astarion – I’m the problem (From Anti-Hero, Midnights), different shades of blue beads with white separators.

Judy Álvarez – Romance is not dead (From Paris, Midnights), blue and purple beads with glossy black separators.


Clementine – I’m a real tough kid (From I Can Do It With a Broken Heart, The Tortured Poets Department), yellow and orange beads with clear separators.

Yuki – Girl on a mission (From A Place In This World, Taylor Swift), yellow and green beads with pearl separators.

Jackie Welles – Fifteen (Fifteen, Fearless), yellow and orange beads with pearl separators.

Ingrid – Okay let’s talk (Stay Stay Stay, Red), orange, red and black beads in a two orange, one black, two red pattern with black separators.

Mercedes – Summer Sun (Forever Winter, Red (Taylor’s Version, From The Vault)), blue, orange and yellow beads with clear separators.


And that’s it for this post, Gamers! I’m sorry it was so short (and silly), but I thought it would be best to have some posts like this instead of super long posts that Josh would take forever to edit. Is there a character you would make a friendship bracelet for? Let me know in the comments! If you liked this post, give it a ‘like’ and follow this blog for more gaming (and occasional Swiftie) content. Check out my socials, where I might be posting some shots from the concert soon, and where I tend to post about… things. See you next post!

Published by eleanorreeswriting

Hi, I am an autistic gamer in my 20's who loves to share my experiences and thoughts about games, characters and everything about gaming.

Leave a comment