Quote of the Week

Week: 13th-19th May 2024
Game: Fire Emblem: Three houses 
Character: Bernadetta
Quote: “You’re getting pretty good at talking through the door, Professor!”.

Reason: This week, I have been… a little obsessed with Fire Emblem.  A while ago, after playing Palia, I realised that what I really wanted in a game was connection so Josh and I went on a search for games like that. Fire Emblem was probably the biggest one that came up. I chose The Blue Lion house, which isn’t Bernadetta’s. So, I’m stuck with only talking to her through this door. That’s okay, though, because apparently, I’m getting pretty good at it!

Published by eleanorreeswriting

Hi, I am an autistic gamer in my 20's who loves to share my experiences and thoughts about games, characters and everything about gaming.

Leave a comment